Our London office

As accountants in London, we offer a range of accountancy services for clients throughout the UK and internationally via our global network.

We act for clients in all areas of business life, from publicly quoted companies to partnerships, and in all sectors of industry, from manufacturing and wholesaling to financial services and professional practices.

Our accountancy services

As the largest office of the UHY Hacker Young Group, our London office is home to several leading specialists, providing expert advice on, for example:

  •  UK and international tax planning for companies, individuals and trusts
  • VAT and Customs Duty - planning and compliance
  • Litigation support
  • Corporate finance
  • Assistance for foreign companies wishing to establish their businesses in the UK
  • Corporate reconstruction, reorganisations and insolvency

Established in 1925, UHY Hacker Young is widely recognised as a quality firm with a reputation for integrity and reliability. It is also a founder member of UHY, the worldwide association of accounting firms.

Contact us

UHY Hacker Young,
Quadrant House
4 Thomas More Square
London
E1W 1YW
Phone 020 7216 4600
Fax 020 7767 2600
More...

Our people

Ladislav Hornan

Ladislav
Hornan

Phone 020 7216 4600
l.hornan@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Andronikou

Andrew
Andronikou

Phone 020 7216 4644
Mobile 07899 792 504
a.andronikou@uhy-uk.com

Colin Jones

Colin
Jones

Phone +44 (0)20 7767 2688
Mobile +44 (0)7969 384 630
c.jones@uhy-uk.com

Colin Wright

Colin
Wright

Phone 020 7216 4604
Mobile 07799 842 208
c.wright@uhy-uk.com

Derek levy

Derek
Levy

Phone 020 7216 4600
d.levy@uhy-uk.com

Gregory Chong

Gregory
Chong

Phone 020 7216 4862
g.chong@uhy-uk.com

Howard Spencer

Howard
Spencer

Phone 020 7216 4600
h.spencer@uhy-uk.com

Ian Cohen

Ian
Cohen

Phone 020 7216 4617
i.cohen@uhy-uk.com

Jack Easton

Jack
Easton

Phone 020 7216 4605
j.easton@uhy-uk.com

John Lim

John
Lim, Dato'

Phone 020 7216 4621
j.lim@uhy-uk.com

Julie Wilson

Julie
Wilson

Phone 020 7767 2653
j.wilson@uhy-uk.com

Laurence Sacker

Laurence
Sacker

Phone 020 7216 4616
L.sacker@uhy-uk.com

Marc Waterman

Marc
Waterman

Phone 020 7216 4675
m.waterman@uhy-uk.com

Mark Giddens

Mark
Giddens

Phone 020 7216 4651
m.giddens@uhy-uk.com

Matthew Anderson

Matthew
Anderson

Phone 020 7216 4669
m.anderson@uhy-uk.com

Michael Avient

Michael
Avient

Phone 020 7767 2650
Mobile 07958 042156
m.avient@uhy-uk.com

Michael Kiely

Michael
Kiely

Phone 020 7216 4649
m.kiely@uhy-uk.com

Peter Kubik

Peter
Kubik

Phone 020 7216 4637
Mobile 07771 653 104
p.kubik@uhy-uk.com

Richard Lloyd-Warne

Richard
Lloyd-Warne

Phone 020 7216 4639
r.lloyd-warne@uhy-uk.com

Roy Maugham

Roy
Maugham

Phone 020 7216 4618
r.maugham@uhy-uk.com

Simon Newark

Simon
Newark

Phone 020 7216 4674
s.newark@uhy-uk.com

Subarna Banerjee

Subarna
Banerjee

Phone 020 7216 4600
s.banerjee@uhy-uk.com

Vinod Vadgama

Vinod
Vadgama

Phone 020 7216 4645
v.vadgama@uhy-uk.com

Adam Hawkes

Adam
Hawkes

Phone 020 7216 4662
a.hawkes@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Waterman

Andrew
Waterman

Phone 020 7216 4638
a.waterman@uhy-uk.com

Cathy Hand

Cathy
Hand

Phone 020 7216 4676
cathy.hand@uhy-uk.com

Daniel Hutson

Daniel
Hutson

Phone 020 7216 4889
d.hutson@uhy-uk.com

Daryl Kilner

Daryl
Kilner

Phone 020 7216 4661
d.kilner@uhy-uk.com

David Cohen

David
Cohen

Phone 020 7216 4686
d.cohen@uhy-uk.com

David Voskou

David
Voskou

Phone 020 7216 4892
d.voskou@uhy-uk.com

Deon Van de Tonder

Deon
Van Tonder

Phone 020 7216 4869
d.tonder@uhy-uk.com

Elizabeth Mitchell

Elizabeth
Mitchell

Phone 020 7767 2631
e.mitchell@uhy-uk.com

Gerri Flanagan

Gerri
Flanagan

Phone 020 7216 4679
g.flanagan@uhy-uk.com

Grace Lim

Grace
Lim

Phone 020 7216 4600
g.lim@uhy-uk.com

Hannah Laws

Hannah
Laws

Phone 020 7216 4666
h.laws@uhy-uk.com

Jessica Moorghen

Jessica
Moorghen

Phone (0)20 7216 4670
j.moorghen@uhy-uk.com

Manohar Varsani

Manohar
Varsani

Phone 020 7216 4696
m.varsani@uhy-uk.com

Maria Ensabella

Maria
Ensabella

Phone 020 7216 4600
m.ensabella@uhy-uk.com

Mike Crellin

Mike
Crellin

Phone 020 7216 4671
m.crellin@uhy-uk.com

Rachel

Rachel
Chim

Phone 0207 216 4898
r.chim@uhy-uk.com

Sarah Campion Square

Sarah
Campion

Phone 020 7216 4673
s.campion@uhy-uk.com

Viviana Markus 2

Viviana
Markus

Phone 020 7216 4608
v.markus@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Kaye

Andrew
Kaye

Phone 020 7216 4630
a.kaye@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Millington sq

Andrew
MIllington

Phone 020 7216 4600
Mobile 07446 882242
a.millington@uhy-uk.com

David Demby

David
Demby

Phone 020 7216 4602
d.demby@uhy-uk.com

Dudley Stebbings

Dudley
Stebbings

Phone 020 7216 4609
d.stebbings@uhy-uk.com

Liudmila Sheremeteva

Liudmila
Sheremeteva

Phone 020 7216 4659
l.sheremeteva@uhy-uk.com

Peter Miller

Peter
Miller

Phone 020 7216 4600
p.miller@uhy-uk.com

UHY have a genuine interest in our business and a willingness to work quickly and precisely and on point. The international scale of UHY has given us a one-stop shop accountancy service, which suits our global company very well.

David Lewis, Sunseeker